Jarvis Subaru Customer Reviews 9.7 / 10

1832 Testimonials

Subaru Forester Service | 23/10/2017

Matt demonstrated that he understood what this service would focus on and was able to give helpful advice and when he rang about additional work was efficient and knew details of additional costs. He also showed patience in dealing with another client.

9 / 10


Subaru Forester Service | 23/10/2017

I have no complaints with Jarvis they are friendly and helpful and seem to go out of their way to explain issues with the car which there aren't any but there are always question we want answered.

10 / 10


Subaru XV Service | 23/10/2017

Several reasons why I scored you a 10. Car washed & cleaned, Staff were professional. Ready on time. etc. No problems.

10 / 10


Subaru Impreza Service | 23/10/2017

Staff were professional and courteous, it was great to have the car washed and cleaned on pick up and the courtesy bus is much appreciated. Very happy with my experience from beginning to end. Thank you.

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 20/10/2017

I work in customer service and have visited Jarvis Subaru on West Terrace several times. On all occasions I have been impressed whether it be;

  • the initial phone call to book the car in for its service
  • the SMS to remind me the day prior
  • the Customer Service rep that greets me in the car park.
  • the front counter staff who go through what the service will involve.
  • the pristine presentation of the show room.
  • the SMS to advise me that the car is ready to be picked up.
  • the review of what was done to the vehicle during the service.
  • the offer of water / coffee / soft drink when leaving.
  • the presentation of the vehicle when I pick it up - washed and vacuumed.
With reference to the above I can confidently say that Jarvis Subaru in West Terrance have "got it right". If only we could all follow your example. Please don't change.

10 / 10


Subaru Impreza Purchase | 20/10/2017

Luke was a great salesman and accommodated to my needs and wants in a car and accommodated to my current circumstances also and gave me a great deal. Excellent that he drove to Gepps Cross to meet me all the way from the Barossa. Many thanks

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 20/10/2017

Courteous and reliable service keeps us coming back

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 20/10/2017

As always, the staff are extremely (and genuinely) friendly, skilled and professional. It is far and away the best customer service - in every respect - that I have had from an auto group. Congratulations!

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 20/10/2017

There is nothing magic in this score, I have always been impressed in your systems in looking after my wife's Subaru Outback, the vehicle after 10 years or so drives like a new car unfortunately for you the car is so good it will be another 10 years before we replace it with another Subaru (well maybe not but you get the drift)

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 19/10/2017

Service arrangement is always prompt, addresses the need, is well done in a professional sense, and is extremely courteous and friendly. The car wash and clean is a nice bonus too.

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 19/10/2017

Great service again, I can not fault them. Always happy to help out. Thank you.

10 / 10


Subaru Forester Service | 19/10/2017

Always receive good service, staff are excellent.

10 / 10



OUR PURPOSE
Jarvis is a people driven company, focused on providing an environment which creates loyal, satisfied customers and staff.

Traffic SourceArray;